Home » Europe Maps » Russian Federation

Russian Federation

Uploaded by admin under Europe Maps [261 views ]

Russian Federation: Russia, the world’s largest country. russian federation 14 countries: Azerbaijan, Belarus, China, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Kazakhstan, North Korea, Latvia, Lithuania, Mongolia, Norway, Poland, and Ukraine. It shares the maritime borders with Japan, Sweden, Turkey and the United States.

Political Map of the Russian Federation

it is the largest country in the world, covering more than 11% of Earth’s land areas.
With an area of 17,098,242 km² the country is somewhat larger than twice the size of the contiguous United States, it is still the largest country in the world, covering more than 11% of Earth’s inhabited areas.

Geography of Russia

But vast regions of the country were uninhabited or uninhabitable. Russia is a country with a very low population density (8.5 people/km², compared Germany 226 people/km², USA about 33 people/km²). But still, Russia has a population of 144 million people (in 2015). Moscow is the capital and core of political power and the center of culture, and trade, St. Petersburg is the second largest city.

Find out the most recent images of Russian Federation here, and also you can get the image here simply image posted uploaded by admin that saved in our collection.
political map of russiamap of russiamap of russiamap of russia blankmap of russiamap of russiamap of russiamap of russiarussia mapvlajka rusko.gifPolitical Map of the Russian Federationrussia map

states of russia map

political map of russia...

Map of Majorca

map of bulgaria

Europe Maps

map of ukraine

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *